Ledningsgrupp


Anastasia Genaridu

Bitr. rektor grundsärskolan
08-563 161 26
anastasia.genaridu@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Karin Hellsten

Rektor
0733-41 42 66
anna-karin.hellsten@vastbergaskolan.se

Anna Stenbom

Bitr. rektor 7-9
0733-41 42 68
anna.stenbom@vastbergaskolan.se

Hans Larsson

Ledningsresurs
08-563 161 27
hans.larsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Johanna Gramsci Sommar

Bitr rektor F-3
070-757 61 48
johanna.gramsci.sommar@vastbergaskolan.se

Karin Forsberg

Bitr. rektor 4-6
08-563 161 30
karin.forsberg@vastbergaskolan.se