Klasslärare årskurs 4-6


Birgitta Wallroth Kramer

Klasslärare 4B
birgitta.wallroth-kramer@vastbergaskolan.se

Ingela Espmark

Klasslärare 5A
ingela.espmark@vastbergaskolan.se

Karin Kindblom

Klasslärare 4A
karin.kindblom@vastbergaskolan.se

Linda Ekeroot

Klasslärare 6C, fackligt ombud för Lärarförbundet
linda.ekeroot@vastbergaskolan.se

Maija Bering

Klasslärare 5C
maija.bering@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Gelin

Klasslärare 4C
maria.gelin@vastbergaskolan.se

Martin Wermeling

Klasslärare 6B
martin.wermeling@vastbergaskolan.se

Niklas Kvarmans

Klasslärare 4A
niklas.kvarmans@vastbergaskolan.se

Paavo Tammelin

Klasslärare 5B
paavo.tammelin@vastbergaskolan.se

Pia Johnsson

Mentor 4C, 5C, 6C, matematik
pia.johnsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Tina Andersson

Klasslärare 6A
tina.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se