Klasslärare årskurs 4-6


Anna Hermansson

Mentor 6B
anna.hermansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Birgitta Wallroth Kramer

Mentor 5B
birgitta.wallroth-kramer@vastbergaskolan.se

Ingela Espmark

Klasslärare 6A
ingela.espmark@vastbergaskolan.se

Jenny Engström

Mentor 5A
jenny.engstrom@vastbergaskolan.se

Karin Kindblom

Mentor 5b & 5C, textillärare ÅK5
karin.kindblom@vastbergaskolan.se

Linda Ekeroot

Mentor 4C, fackligt ombud för Lärarförbundet
linda.ekeroot@vastbergaskolan.se

Maija Bering

Klasslärare 6C
maija.bering@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Gelin

Klasslärare 5C
maria.gelin@vastbergaskolan.se

Martin Wermeling

Klasslärare 4B
martin.wermeling@vastbergaskolan.se

Pia Johnsson

Mentor 4C, 5C, 6C, matematik
pia.johnsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Tina Andersson

Mentor 4A
tina.andersson@vastbergaskolan.se