Årskurs 3 – Jacket


Emelie Svensson

Jacket, lärare i fritidshem
emelie.svensson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Lärare 3B
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Francisco Santiago

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
francisco.santiago@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Lärare 3C
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Ira Mäntynen

Jacket, fritidspedagog
ira.mantynen@vastbergaskolan.se

Joakim Haglund

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
joakim.haglund@vastbergaskolan.se

Najla Al-Razki

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
najla.al-razki@vastbergaskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Lärare 3A
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se