Årskurs 1 – Jacket


Abshiro Idiris

Jacket, resurspedagog, fritids
abshiro.idiris-omar@vastbergaskolan.se

Amelia Chinarro

Lärare i fritidshem
amelia.chinarro@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Lärare 1B
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Lärare 1C
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Joakim Haglund

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
joakim.haglund@vastbergaskolan.se

Marko Pavic

Jacket, Fritids
marko.pavic@vastbergaskolan.se

Najla Al-Razki

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
najla.al-razki@vastbergaskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Lärare 1A
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se

Sandy Nicola

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
sandy.nicola@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Jacket, Fjärde lärare år 1
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se