Förskoleklass – Jacket


Abshiro Idiris

Resurspedagog
abshiro.idiris-omar@vastbergaskolan.se

Ann-Charlotte Marshall

Lärare förskoleklass
ann-charlotte.marshall@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Lärare förskoleklass
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Francisco Santiago

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
francisco.santiago@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Lärare förskoleklass
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Ira Mäntynen

Jacket, fritidspedagog
ira.mantynen@vastbergaskolan.se

Joakim Haglund

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
joakim.haglund@vastbergaskolan.se

Najla Al-Razki

Jacket, samverkan, fritids
najla.al-razki@vastbergaskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Lärare förskoleklass
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se

Sanna Larsson

Förskollärare
sanna.larsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Lärare förskoleklass
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se