Klasslärare årskurs 1-3


Anna-Karin Hagberg

Lärare 1C
anna-karin.hagberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

Lärare 1A
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Lärare 3B
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Lärare 3C
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Jessica Holm

Lärare 2C
jessica.holm@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria-Eliza ”Lilly” Selander

Lärare 2B
maria-eliza.selander@vastbergaskolan.se

Nathalie Tidlund

Lärare 1B
nathalie.tidlund@vastbergaskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Lärare 3A
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se

Susanne Brodén

Lärare 2A
susanne.broden@vastbergaskolan.se