Klasslärare årskurs 1-3


Anna Sigal

Lärare 2B
anna.sigal@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Sik Perneby

Lärare 1B
emma.sik-perneby@vastbergaskolan.se

Fanny Färjsjö

Lärare 2A
fanny.farjsjo@vastbergaskolan.se

Ghazal Farshidfar

Lärare 3A
ghazal.farshidfar@vastbergaskolan.se

Hanna Bladh

Lärare 1C
hanna.bladh@vastbergaskolan.se

Jessica Holm

Lärare 3B
jessica.holm@vastbergaskolan.se

Kajsa Dysholm

Lärare 3C
kajsa.dysholm@vastbergaskolan.se

Mikaela Mikiver

Lärare 2C
mikaela.mikiver@vastbergskolan.se

Pernilla Mattes

Lärare 1A
pernilla.mattes@vastbergaskolan.se

Teresia Björkman

Jacket, Fjärde lärare år 1
teresia.bjorkman@vastbergaskolan.se