Klasslärare årskurs 1-3


Anna Sigal

Lärare 1B
anna.sigal@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

Lärare 2A
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Fanny Färjsjö

Lärare 1A
fanny.farjsjo@vastbergaskolan.se

Jeanette Lindstein

Lärare 3A
jeanette.lindstein@vastbergaskolan.se

Josefin Tidlund

Lärare 2C
josefin.tidlund@vastbergaskolan.se

Kajsa Dysholm

Mikrofonen, Lärare 2C
kajsa.dysholm@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria-Eliza ”Lilly” Selander

Lärare 3B
maria-eliza.selander@vastbergaskolan.se

Mikaela Nilsson

Lärare 1C
mikaela.nilsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Åsa Håkansson

Lärare 3B
asa.hakansson@vastbergaskolan.se