Förskoleklass – Luren


Anna-Karin Hagberg

Lärare förskoleklass
anna-karin.hagberg@vastbergaskolan.se

Carina Hansson

Lärare förskoleklass
carina.hansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Denize Tuna

Luren, samverkan, fritids
denize.tuna@vastbergaskolan.se

Harald Sköldvall

Luren, lärare i fritidshem
harald.skoldvall@vastbergaskolan.se

Ira Mäntynen

Luren, fritidspedagog
ira.mantynen@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Vuoriniemi

Lärare förskoleklass
maria.vuoriniemi@vastbergaskolan.se

My Tran

Idrottslärare F-2, Luren, fritids
my.tran@vastbergaskolan.se

Sanna Larsson

Lärare förskoleklass
sanna.larsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Susanne Brodén

Lärare förskoleklass
susanne.broden@vastbergaskolan.se

Tahani ”Tina” Norman

Luren, samverkan, fritids
tahani.norman@vastbergaskolan.se

Åsa Håkansson

Lärare förskoleklass
asa.hakansson@vastbergaskolan.se