Årskurs 2 – Mikrofonen


Amelia Chinarro

Mikrofonen, lärare i fritidshem
amelia.chinarro@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotta Åstedt

Mikrofonen, fritidspedagog
charlotta.astedt@vastbergaskolan.se

Charlotte Jonasson

Lärare 2A
charlotte.jonasson@vastbergaskolan.se

Emma Kindblom

Mikrofonen, fritidssamverkan
emma.kindblom@vastbergaskolan.se

Gabriella Örün

Mikrofonen, fritids
gabriella.orun@vastbergaskolan.se

Jones Amanali

Mikrofonen, Lärare i fritidshem
jones.amanali@vastbergaskolan.se

Kajsa Dysholm

Mikrofonen, Lärare 2C
kajsa.dysholm@vastbergaskolan.se

Margaret Arik

Resurspedagog, fritidspersonal
margaret.arik@vastbergaskolan.se

Sanna Ryttberg

Lärare 2B
sanna.ryttberg@vastbergaskolan.se