Personal särskolan


Britt-Marie Kupari

Resurspedagog
08-563 161 26
britt-marie.kupari@vastbergaskolan.se

Connie Namatovu

Resurspedagog
08-563 161 26
connie.namatovu@vastbergaskolan.se

Eva Malmborg

Biträdande rektor anpassad grundskola
0733-414 267
eva.malmborg@vastbergaskolan.se

Kerstin Kabatas

Resurspedagog
08-563 161 26
kerstin.kabatas@vastbergaskolan.se

Lena Johansson

Specialpedagog
08-563 161 26
lena.johansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Leo Da Silva

Resurspedagog
08-563 161 26
leo.da.silva@vastbergaskolan.se

Maria Johnsson

Lärare/mentor
072-8589982
maria.johnsson@vastbergaskolan.se

Olga Vagelopoulou

Resurspedagog
08-563 161 26
olga.vagelopoulou@vastbergaskolan.se

Per Johansson Candelay

Fritidsledare
08-563 161 26
per.johansson@vastbergaskolan.se

Ulrika Borg

Lärare/mentor
0733-31 43 88
ulrika.borg@vastbergaskolan.se